PDA

View Full Version : Age of Empires!



Boris
17-10-2008, 10:33 AM
Just downloading 1.0 now. :lol:

Having an 8 player network battle on a custom built scenario on Monday morning. Will have LOTS of resources, lots of natural protection, cliffs etc and each player will start with 2000 of each unit type, waaaaay over the population limits :lol:

Anyone else still playing? :D

papa5murf
17-10-2008, 11:15 AM
No, I do play AoE 3 though.

fmadmin
17-10-2008, 11:57 AM
..played a demo i think ....never really got into that game ...probably because i am not any good at them .... :lol:

Boris
17-10-2008, 12:11 PM
Played my first game.

I've still got it! :lol:

Destroyed all the AI's on the hardest difficult setting.

fmadmin
17-10-2008, 02:26 PM
congratulations......maybe now you can try it with one eye closed .. :lol:

-Dave-
17-10-2008, 05:25 PM
No, I do play AoE 3 though.

Me too, haven't played it in months though.